Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: base n outpost. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
criminal90210 anarch
msg tools
does outpost considered as base? who assign (damage attacker/defender ) to the outpost if there are several outpost..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Weber
Germany
Wendeburg
Germany
flag msg tools
Yo quiero estar contigo, vivir contigo, bailar contigo
badge
Yo quiero estar contigo, vivir contigo, bailar contigo
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The attacker assigns any damage.

The outposts protect you. Your enemy needs to take out any outposts before he can attack you or your bases (See rule, page 1, row 3, heading "Bases")
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Merced
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
The attacker chooses.

If the attacker has sufficient combat they can attack any outpost, and it's their choice which.

And of course they can't attack any non-outpost base until all outposts are gone.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Ainsworth
Canada
Carleton Place
ON
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
An outpost is also considered a base. If a card says "destroy target base", an outpost is a valid target (and all outposts must be destroyed before you can target a non-outpost base).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.