Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Car Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: When is a collision a, um, collision rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Burrow
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
So, does a car counter running right beside another counter count as a collision, or does the car counter have to actually invade the space the other counter occupies?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Hostman
United States
Alsea
OR
flag msg tools
designer
I've been Banished to Oregon... Gaming in Corvallis, living in Alsea... Need gamers willing to try new things...
badge
The Splattered Imperium
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
scooterino wrote:
So, does a car counter running right beside another counter count as a collision, or does the car counter have to actually invade the space the other counter occupies?
If the counters touch, the cars hit.
What you've described is a sideswipe.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.