Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Avengers vs. X-Men» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you have more than 20 life? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek Van Beusekom
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Example: UC Venom knocks out a non-fist character. He deals 2 damage and you are to gain 1 life. You are already at 20, do you go to 21?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sonja Lang
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
On page 19 of http://dicemasters.com/wp-content/uploads/mdm/MDM_Rules.pdf:

Quote:
A player cannot gain life beyond the game’s starting amount. Excess gains are wasted.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JJ Shofner
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
The answer is no. cool
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.