Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

CapCom Street Fighter Deck-Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: shinku hadoken and galactic tornado rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Herandez
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Say i have 2 shinku hadokens and one galactic tornado in my hand and I get attacked, can i reveal all three, and the attacker gets effected by all of them?

Also can you reveal any number of them while defending?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
You can reveal any number of reveal cards during an Attack, and still defend yourself as well.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.