Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: iPadApp [+] iPhoneApp [+] [View All]
Space Honk
Germany
Cologne
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
... is available, now for iPhone and iPad: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/net-deck/id865963530?uo=4&mt...
  • [+] Dice rolls
Duke Of Lizards
United States
Montpelier
Vermont
flag msg tools
I am a breathing time machine
badge
We're all in this together, and we love to take a bath!
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Net Deck for iPad
I just started playing around, but this looks awesome. Nice work!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dutch Jones
England
Telford
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Very useful! Thanks.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
L W
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you. Enjoy the gold!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Percival
Canada
Ottawa
ON
flag msg tools
badge
A strange game. The only winning move is not to play. How about a nice game of chess?
mbmbmbmbmb
Why do your apps both require iOS 7.1? Is there a major issue with developping for 7.0?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Cox
Japan
Tokyo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Great google moogly this is nice!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoff Speare
United States
Bedford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
tee hee, that tickles!!!
mbmbmbmbmb
This is ridiculously good.

My only very, very minor comment is showing card images when drawing is useful (by default I mean - I know you can see them one at a time by tapping the info icon).

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Angell
msg tools
i opened the app and just started laughing like a crazy person...the thought of building decks on the couch, in bed, at my favorite cafe and standing in line at bank was overwhelming...im ok now.

great app.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Morris
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
galfridus wrote: