Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Adventure Time Card Wars: Finn vs. Jake» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blue ogre question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
King of the Wood
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
Hi

Blue ogre card says: ' Whenever you draw a card, Blue Ogre has +1 ATK this turn'

so since at the start of your turn you draw a crad blue ogre will always have +1 ATK every turn - correct?

What is the point of this ability?
cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Right, +1 ATK for each card you draw.

There are several ways to draw additional cards, so you can boost his ATK far beyond just +1.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
King of the Wood
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
right ok yes +1 ATK per card is serious awesome.
cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.