Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sails of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Who draws damage tokens first? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roland Deshain
msg tools
If cannon fire is simultaneous, how do you determine who draws out of the damage bag first?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Duke
United States
Wynne
Arkansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any way you like.

It really doesn't matter.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Duke
United States
Georgetown
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
shepcy wrote:
If cannon fire is simultaneous, how do you determine who draws out of the damage bag first?


I usually arm wrestle for it.
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.