Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Palmyra» Forums » Rules

Subject: censor and tribute rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
do you compare and acquire the tribute for each step the censor makes? or do you only compare the censor's full revenue to the tribute - [which allows you to gain the bonus tribute only once per round]
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lloyd
United Kingdom
Camden
London
flag msg tools
badge
This game is bullshit.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You count up the full income generated by the censor and then check to see if it is greater than your tribute (number of flipped tiles).

So, yes, a maximum of once per turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.