Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zero!» Forums » Rules

Subject: A Newbie;When can you Intercept Bombers? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tyrone Newby
Canada
Tupperville
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When can you intercept the Bomber Formations?;anytime during the inbound or outbound or do you have to do it at the start of your inbound turns,and can you intercept over target turns if you wish?Thanks for any help.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Art DeFilippo
United States
Herndon
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any time during the inbound, outbound or over the target. You must follow the bombers over the target, if you do so your fighters will suffer flak. Hope this helps.
3 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.