Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Carcassonne: South Seas» Forums » Rules

Subject: market isle tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
valerione tas
Italy
flag msg tools
If i place a tile that complete a market and a bridge for example, i get a boat for the market and can I buy a boat in the same turn? Do I have to replenish the boat immediately after taking the market one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Connor Cranston
Netherlands
Rotterdam
Zuid-Holland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you finish a market, you get the highest number boat. You then replenish the boats and may buy another boat, if possible.

So, in short: Yes and yes. meeple
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
valerione tas
Italy
flag msg tools
Khonnor wrote:
If you finish a market, you get the highest number boat. You then replenish the boats and may buy another boat, if possible.

So, in short: Yes and yes. meeple

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.