Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Super Dungeon Explore» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does backlash generate potions/hearts? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chuckhazard
United States
Fayetteville
Arkansas
flag msg tools
I'm FREEeeee..ee..e..e...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
it seems like this would be covered somewhere, but I can't find it. In the section about potions/hearts it says that only an attack generates potions, but other sections are not as precise.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Gallagher
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've always played it doesn't. However, I don't have the rule book and FAQ with me to give you a definitive answer. Sorry.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robin Eldin
msg tools
Hearts and Potions are ONLY gained if your Attack Succeds AND you Roll the Hearts and/or Potions.

If you FAIL the Roll (means the defender succeded) you DON'T get any Hearts or Potions.

The DEFENDER is the one that Backlash and wont get any Hearts or Potions as he or she DIDN'T Attack.

Kind Regards,
Eldin.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.