Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lock 'n Load: Band of Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: plough the row card (missing in no-action) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
andrea bortolotti
Italy
noceto
parma
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
After years, i finally want to try the game and when looking at the skills cards, i found 2 Leader-Hero and no Plough The Row card...
How it works this last one?
Thnks
Bye
Totola
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have the card handy. Unfortunately, my good reading glasses are just out of reach. It's a little fuzzy, but I think the card says:


PLEASE BE MY HO
>> Fun loving Geek, I'm Ameri-trashy (but in a good way).
>> Seeking sleek Geekette.
>> Tactical and Operational (NO ASL, please).
>> Eurogamers OK, I'm into co-operative threesomes.


No, wait, that's not the card!
OK, I got my glasses:


PLOUGH THE ROW
>>Hero or Leader
>>This Leader, and the units in his hex, may attack any two hexes that are adjacent to each other when they attack.
>> Both hexes must meet all the requirements for Fire Combat (5.0).
>> If a Hero possesses this card it applies only to himself.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
andrea bortolotti
Italy
noceto
parma
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thnks!
Totola
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.