Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Galaxy Defenders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fake Lure - one use or not? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve McCormick
England
Carlisle
Cumbria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm just not sure how to use this Device at it's a Reaction device. Do I choose to use it when somebody takes a shot and then it's gone or can I use it repeatedly? I suspect the former but I'm unsure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron Campbell
United States
Santa Clarita
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Some devices say "do not discard after use." If it doesn't say that, then it is gone when you use it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve McCormick
England
Carlisle
Cumbria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thought so

Cheers!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Romano
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

You have to discard it after use.

Thanks cool
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.