Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lords of Waterdeep» Forums » Rules

Subject: Harbour rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Billy Cox
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
At the end of the round those who are in the Harbour get one last placement.

Do you have to go to an empty space?

Do you get all the resources of the space you place the agent?

If you have more than one agent in the harbour do they each get to go and collect

Thanks!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anders Raagaard
Denmark
Vejle
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
bscox3 wrote:
At the end of the round those who are in the Harbour get one last placement.

Do you have to go to an empty space?

Do you get all the resources of the space you place the agent?

If you have more than one agent in the harbour do they each get to go and collect

Thanks!



'Yes' to all three questions.

Also, remember that you can't go back to Waterdeep Habour when reassigning Agents from the Habour.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom McThorn
United States
Newark
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
raagaard wrote:
bscox3 wrote:
At the end of the round those who are in the Harbour get one last placement.

Do you have to go to an empty space?

Do you get all the resources of the space you place the agent?

If you have more than one agent in the harbour do they each get to go and collect

Thanks!



'Yes' to all three questions.

Also, remember that you can't go back to Waterdeep Habour when reassigning Agents from the Habour.


It's also possible that you won't be able to re-assign all of your agents from the harbor if there aren't any free spaces.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emperors Grace
United States
Rexford
New York
flag msg tools
Hello!
badge
All that is gold does not glitter, Not all those who wander are lost;The old that is strong does not wither,Deep roots are not reached by the frost.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's also possible for certain placements to be to non-empty places in certain scenarios.

For example (maybe the only one), if you previously completed Magister's Orb.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.