Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Knockout» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Counter Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Angus G
Canada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This came up during our game today... If someone plays 2 Counter cards as part of the same defense move, I know you combine the strength of the 2 cards, but does it count as 1 hit or 2 hits? We were debating this because there is a hit icon on each of the Counter cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederic Moyersoen
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Combining 2 Counter cards counts as 1 hit.
Only by playing a haymaker card, you can inflict 2 hits.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angus G
Canada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.