Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warlord: Saga of the Storm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple strikes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adrian Teroux
United Kingdom
Belfast
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello to all,

When a character has more than one ATK modifier in his/her battle axe icon, and that character declares an attack, do I have to target the same opposing character or can I target two different opposing characters?

Thanks for your time and help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wally Jones
United States
Windermere
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can strike a different opposing character with each individual strike of a multiple attack.

That is assuming no opposing character forces you to attack only that character until that character is dead.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adrian Teroux
United Kingdom
Belfast
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Excellent, thanks a lot for the prompt reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.