Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is Necromancy limited to a single ability? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Ludlow
United States
Saint Louis Park
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Supplemental Instructions Page 3 wrote:
The hero may add the monster’s level to combat or activate the monster’s ability, but not both.


What happens with a monster that has more than one ability? Do you choose only one, or can you activate them all?

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A Frag
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
James, Yes you may either add the monsters level to your combat total or use the creatures ability(ies). So if you had the dragon as a trophy, first congrats cuz that ain't easy and two you could add both the fire and gust abilities to your combat, but only if you chose not to add his level to your combat total...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.