Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tiny Epic Defenders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sorcerer's special abilty: any region? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Ham
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
CLICK THIS BEAGLE if you're looking for in-depth gameplay video run-throughs! :)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the sorcerer reduce the thread of ANY region with this speical power, or only the one he's in?

Either way, I'm assuming he can't reduce capital city threat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rahdo wrote:
Can the sorcerer reduce the thread of ANY region with this speical power, or only the one he's in?

Either way, I'm assuming he can't reduce capital city threat?


Must be in the region. Cannot reduce the Capital City threat.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MadLad Designs
United Kingdom
UK
flag msg tools
designer
Check out DoomGloom Dungeon!
badge
YouTube/MadLadDesigns
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
About the other ability to damage the Epic Foe. Does the Sorcerer have to be in the same region as the Epic Foe to use the special ability to damage the Epic Foe by 3? It doesn't specify on the card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathaniel Hobbes
China
Guangzhou
Guangdong
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the sorcerer must be in the same region. Once it enters play, the Epic Foe is considered to be "in" the designated region. Anyone fighting (or magically fireballing) the Epic Foe must be in that region as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.