Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lord of the Rings» Forums » Rules

Subject: Taking a turn after finishing the main activity line? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Warren Cheung
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When the event tile flipped over causes the main activity line to be finished, does the current hobbit get to still take the rest of his turn as usual - play cards and advance other activity markers, move one step away from sauron or draw cards - or does the scenario end immediately (take corruption from missing life tokens, etc.) ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Fisk
United Kingdom
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
Come on you Seagulls! Sami Hyppia's Blue & White army!
badge
That's weird. This bit used to mention Shire Games, and tell you all how wonderful we are. But it seems to have got deleted. Let's see what happens this time ....
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the rules in front of me, but I'm 99% certain that the turn ends there, and all the "end of scenario" stuff takes place.


N.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew M
United States
New Haven
Connecticut
flag msg tools
admin
8/8 FREE, PROTECTED
badge
513ers Assemble!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Moviebuffs wrote:
I don't have the rules in front of me, but I'm 99% certain that the turn ends there, and all the "end of scenario" stuff takes place.


This is correct.

-MMM
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.