Brandon M
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
“Games give you a chance to excel, and if you're playing in good company you don't even mind if you lose because you had the enjoyment of the company during the course of the game.” ― Gary Gygax
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you may.

Page six of the rule book. Right hand column. First paragraph.

Quote:
Some Conductor Tokens allow slaves to move two spaces. Slaves moving two spaces may not move through spaces that contain slave catcher tokens, but they may move through a space containing another slave.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus
Germany
flag msg tools
Also if it's a big city with 4 slaves in it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lewis Karl
United States
Vienna
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
"they may move through a space containing another slave"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.