Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Secret objectives rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thayne Weston
United States
Nibley
Utah
flag msg tools
The die has been cast- Julius Caesar
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I didn't see the answer to this on here or in the rule book, as least not that I could find.

In relation to secret objective cards, when you complete one do you draw another, or do you just get the one for the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JH
United States
Albany
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One for the game.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thayne Weston
United States
Nibley
Utah
flag msg tools
The die has been cast- Julius Caesar
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sarcasmorator wrote:
One for the game.


Thanks for the quick reply. That's what I thought where it didn't say to draw new ones, but thought I should ask to be sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.