Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Europe Engulfed» Forums » Rules

Subject: Werps of minor powers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexander Hagemann
Germany
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I have a short question:

Once the allies free some of the minor powers from german occupation, does GB get the WERPS of any of the liberated ressource areas?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Young
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No - The Allies are the good guys, and they generously allow the minor to retain its own WERPs and to begin using them to rebuild its shattered infrastructure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Hagemann
Germany
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rick,

thanks for the prompt answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Nordstrom
United States
Drums
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Note, though, that the USSR does retain WERPs of minor powers "liberated" by the Red Army.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Hagemann
Germany
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A good hint. I assume, that a liberation of france also doesn't bring back any WERPS for allied player. So the number of free french units is always limited to a max. of 4 units and the allied player may produce max. 3 steps per turn. Correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.