Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Asgard» Forums » Rules

Subject: Earning Battle Tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you earn a Battle Tile on a turn when you did not place a disc on a battle slot or win a battle, so long as you have discs in Victory Areas from previous turns?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Carpenter
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. See Battle Tiles, page 10.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.