Chris Buhl
United States
Leeds
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I.E., submarine attack reaction card says that if the die roll succeeds, the chosen target must be in a non-Japanese islands port. If no such naval unit exists, can the card be played in order to draw another strategy card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fatgreta wrote:
I.E., submarine attack reaction card says that if the die roll succeeds, the chosen target must be in a non-Japanese islands port. If no such naval unit exists, can the card be played in order to draw another strategy card?


No
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.