Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: The Fantasy Adventure Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sneak Attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Charles Barchuk
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What does the +1 to the attack apply to? Is it counted as an automatic extra sword added to whatever you rolled on the die?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Badger
England
London
Enfield
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's how I play it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Barchuk
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay. I guess it seems kind of obvious. I just wanted to make sure. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.