Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Triumph of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Polish Ukrainiane Legion setup and movement restrictions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Zammiello
United States
Libertyville
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Since the Polish Ukraine Legion is treated as Polish, is the Legion frozen in the Ukraine if Polish intervention in the Ukraine or War is not triggered for Poland?

Also, is the Legion placed only if White gains control of Poland before gaining control of the Ukraine, or may it be placed if White gains control of Poland after gaining control of Ukraine?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Dockter
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Reverend Zombie wrote:
Since the Polish Ukraine Legion is treated as Polish, is the Legion frozen in the Ukraine if Polish intervention in the Ukraine or War is not triggered for Poland?


Yes; a rather special case.

Reverend Zombie wrote:
Also, is the Legion placed only if White gains control of Poland before gaining control of the Ukraine, or may it be placed if White gains control of Poland after gaining control of Ukraine?


Occurs in both cases.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.