Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blue Moon Legends» Forums » Rules

Subject: Booster card on a Retractable character card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark De Lorenzo
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I played a Booster card on a Retractable character card.

On my next turn, I want to retract that character card.

What happens to the booster card that was bound to the character?

Does the booster get covered up with the next played character card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Connellan
United States
Binghamton
New York
flag msg tools
badge
I am the white void. I am the cold steel. I am the just sword.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Booster sits in the battle area like a lump. Retracting the character card is retracting the character card. That's it.

I feel like you're trying to infer a lot from the rules that isn't there. Just do what the cards say and you'll be fine.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark De Lorenzo
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pintsizepete wrote:
I feel like you're trying to infer a lot from the rules that isn't there. Just do what the cards say and you'll be fine.

Thanks for taking the time to answer these questions. For the most part, I'm very comfortable with how each card is worded.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.