Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blue Moon City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving Dragons after contributing to a building allowable? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it allowable to use cards to move dragons away from a tile you are sharing, after you've contributed on your turn?

The thinking here is stopping the other players gaining scales.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Hawkins
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Moving Dragons after contributing to a buliding allowable?
All movement - of your pawn or the dragons - happens before contributions. If you want to prevent your opponents from taking advantage of your dragon placement, summon dragons only when you can finish the building on that turn.

See page 2 of the rulebook.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
EXTRA AVOCADO! Sonderegger
United States
Folsom
CA
flag msg tools
designer
Shall I compare thee to a chevrolet?
badge
...the headlamps of your eyes will make them dream.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Moving Dragons after contributing to a buliding allowable?
No, because dragon cards can only be used during the movement phase- see the rulebook.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.