Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Fluxx» Forums » Rules

Subject: Goals Containing Evil rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Korbett Cockrell
msg tools
On victory goals such as "The Power of the Dark Side" where "the player who as Evil and the Unseen Force on the table wins," -does that player just need both cards to win or do they need Evil attached to Unseen Force to win?

e.g. Could the player win with an Evil Starship and Unseen Force as keepers?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Wolfe
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
Zendo fan, Columbus Blue Jackets fan, Dominion Fan.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
KCrobble wrote:
On victory goals such as "The Power of the Dark Side" where "the player who as Evil and the Unseen Force on the table wins," -does that player just need both cards to win or do they need Evil attached to Unseen Force to win?

e.g. Could the player win with an Evil Starship and Unseen Force as keepers?

Yes. You need to have both. They don't need to be attached to each other.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Korbett Cockrell
msg tools
Thanks again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.