Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Nothing Personal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you relocate players' influence tokens onto associates? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike F
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There's an influence card that allows you to pick a pile of one player's tokens from a gangster and move them onto a different gangster.

Am I right in assuming that this includes putting them onto an associate if you want to?

Thanks for any pointers!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike F
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Stephen. We really enjoyed our first proper game of Nothing Personal. Definitely a 'keeper' so I've ordered the expansion and put-in for the current kickstarter.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anton R.
Russia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Correlated question.

Are associates counted for purpose of card draw?
If I have single influence token only on some associate, do I draw 3 or 4 cards in draw phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.