Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Völuspá» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 basic questions about Loki's power and scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1- Suppose there is only one Loki tile on the table and I place Odin besides (first move of the game). Do I score 2 for the row or is Loki's power in effect and Odin becomes a 0 before I score?

2- Suppose the other way around: there is only Odin on the table and I place Loki besides (first move of the game). Do I score 0 because Loki's value is lower than Odin's or do I score 2 for the row because Loki's power is in effect and reduces Odin's value to 0 (and Loki's value of 1 is higher than Odin's new value)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ariel
Chile
Vina del Mar
V. Region
flag msg tools
badge
constantly thinking on variants to create and implement
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

1) Odin becomes a 0, so you dont score.

2) Odin becomes a 0, so your Loki is the Highest and score.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.