Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Storm Over Dien Bien Phu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Occupied AND controlled zone rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
sacha cauvin
France
rouen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
About to launch my first game solo to get a grip on it.
Can the VM enter an unoccupied french controlled zone?
I d say yes but asking for Help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gilles Daquin
Japan
Tokyo
Tokyo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Haven't my copy yet, but if it plays like storm over Stalingrad, the answer is yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pete Atack
United States
Round Rock
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes - as long as no French units are present. It just costs the extra MP.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cracky McCracken
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and read the rules carefully regarding the placement of VM reinforcements and replacements.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.