Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Axis Empires: Totaler Krieg!» Forums » Rules

Subject: When I get logistics markers? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jakub M
msg tools
According to 1.2.1 "Each faction has one or more logistics markers". Does it mean that each faction always starts with one logistics marker in its force pool?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Haggett
United States
Riverside
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If playing the the campaign, logistics markers enter as reinforcements on certain cards. In one of the later scenarios, you could begin with one in the force pool or even on-map.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jakub M
msg tools
So it needs to be explicitly mentioned in the scenario, right (For example, in the training scenarios there are none)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Haggett
United States
Riverside
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That's correct. The scenario setups are specific as to what units and markers are available. More units and markers can become available as reinforcements, depending on card play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls