Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sun of York» Forums » Rules

Subject: Margaret of Anjou rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Takacs

San Clemente
California
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
• Margaret of Anjou: Play this card to one side of the
battlefield. The card provides three orders per turn that can
be used to reactivate units for movement or attack during
the appropriate steps. This card can only be used as in a
“random” scenario or as part of: 1st St. Albans, 2nd St. Albans
or Tewkesbury.


May her three orders be split between movement or attack i.e. reactivate two attacks and one movement etc. ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Nagel
United States
Burlington
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Takacs

San Clemente
California
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Using the Queen's special ability, may a unit attack after it had previously moved (by other means, not via the Queen)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Pavitt
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. The combat step comes before movement.

Units she reactivates can
a) attack a second time;
b) move even if they have already attacked;
c) move twice.

See example, pg.21
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.