Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: transferred cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Reese
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
There are a couple of cards that are transferred from CP to AP and the reverse. Do these get transferred physically and count against the hand size or just count as nominal cards and put the side?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They are face up on the table so don't count to hand size.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Reese
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
thanks for the quick reply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.