Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Band of Brothers: Screaming Eagles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Arty question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Ellis
United Kingdom
Newcastle upon Tyne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Once arty is available, can it be used on every turn. I know some scenario's indicate availability for certain turns, so that's clear enough.

Thanks,

Bob
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean McCormick
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Ellis
United Kingdom
Newcastle upon Tyne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, I have been doing it correctly then, but just had a nagging doubt!

B-)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Ellis
United Kingdom
Newcastle upon Tyne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have yet another question;

I presume that, since the arty marker is still in place during the route phase, then any unit that is forced to route through the strike zone will be also be attacked by the arty.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
beresford dickens
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
The marker is not in place in the Rout Phase, see last para page 10 of BoB rules.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.