Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Duke» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jump action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Morten K
Denmark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Are you allowed to use the Jump action on a tile if it does not jump any troop tiles doing so? Or is it just like the Move action then?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcus Selle
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In my understanding you don't have to jump over a troop tile. You can just jump over empty squares, similar to the knight in Chess.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aditya C
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'll also add that you have to jump if they have the hollow symbols. You cannot capture an adjacent troop.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten K
Denmark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Thank you both
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.