Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hapsburg Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card #10, #24 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Poland
Poznan
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Am I missing something. There is +1 on [front_name]. Is it +1 DRM or +1 action? If action is it necessary to use all action on this front?

Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Fortuna
msg tools
The red +1 on these cards (or any cards for that matter) is a +1 DRM on those fronts only. The only card that gives additional actions against a front is card #38, in order to get the maximum actions on that card they all must be against the Italian front.

Hope this helps.

Kevin Fortuna
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Poland
Poznan
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks I was confused because on some card there is explicite +1DRM and on some just +1
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.