Doug Wiley

Indiana
msg tools
If enemy figures are on one of your cities, at the beginning of a round, is the whole city considered to be a blockade and no actions can be performed from that city?

The opponent attacked my city. He lost the battle but had surviving figures. The round ended. On the next turn can I use that city's action, trade points and production? His figures are still on my city.

Thank you for your help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonas Larsen
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmb
If he lost the battle all his figures dies. There will never be any figures on your city at Start of turn. It is not possible.


If you lose a battle, even if you have surviving units, all your figures still die.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Wiley

Indiana
msg tools
thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ca$h
Norway
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He can still have figures in the outskirts of your city.
These squares are then not counted for production or trade.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.