Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move Naval units in key undersiege rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alberto Buj
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all!

I think naval units can´t move in a space that is under siege. I can´t find where it is explained, but logically it would be more reasonable.

Somebody knows?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Beach
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
They can move. The naval system already handles whether or not there are blockading naval units in the sea zone outside a port. If there are none, then the defender can move his naval units in/out freely.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.