Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Edo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you use the Charter action on a tile you purchased earlier that turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gary Walts
Canada
Kelowna
British Columbia
flag msg tools
http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/125950/edo-promo...

In a game using these promos, the scenario came up that someone used their first action to purchase a new authorization tile. As their next action that turn, they wanted to use the "Charter" action to use an effect from the newly purchased tile.

Can a player do this, yes or no? My group could not come to an agreement on this.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Malz
Germany
Vechelde
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, a player may do so - why shouldn't they?

Best regards
Stefan Malz

www.malz-spiele.de
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.