Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Sun of York» Forums » Rules

Subject: Initiative rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Takacs

San Clemente
California
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
6.1 Initiative: At the beginning of each turn, both sides roll a die and add the highest orders value of their leaders currently deployed into a battle.

Does this mean add the value of their highest leader or does it mean add the value of all their leaders together to obtain the value?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Nagel
United States
Burlington
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Highest orders value of a single leader.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Takacs

San Clemente
California
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does King Henry VI or Queen Margaret of Anjou count for Initiative?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paolo Tiadina
Italy
Varese
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
S Lee T wrote:
Does King Henry VI or Queen Margaret of Anjou count for Initiative?


I am interested in your question, specially when King Henry is not deployed as in the first scenario st. Albans. Is there anyone who knows it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Diego Desmond
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
nice. I need too, to know it..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.