Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader: Starter Kit #3» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use of #16 on the To Hit Dice Roll Modifiers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Kaufman
United States
Rosemead
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this correct? If a tank expends MPs, stops and fires, it's still a Bounding (First) Fire for the #14 modifier, but it's not subject to #16 Motion Fire. I noticed Jay Richardson didn't use that modifier in Combat Example 3 for Tank D.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Krach
Germany
Potsdam
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, if you do not stop before firing in your MPh you get the worse #16 (=#14 + extra DRM) instead of #14 alone.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.