Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: number of units in each space rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ayat soltani
msg tools
There is already a troop in one space on the map, can I move another troop to the same space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jurn
Netherlands
Rotterdam
Zuid-Holland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Only if you do not exceed the maximum allowed units of 5 in a space.

See top of page 2 of the rules:

"One troop can't contain more than 5 units. That is to say, one player can never have more than 5 units on the same space."

The excess units have to stay behind.

Also, a creature is not a unit and doesn't count towards the limit of 5.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carthoris Pyramidos
United States
Centennial
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Also, there are power tiles that allow a player to exceed the limit of 5 (raising it to seven).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.