Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about destroyed buildings rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sho Wada
msg tools
Hi,

I have a question about destroyed buildings.

When a building is destroyed by resouse ability of Gunpowder or Nuke,

where the destroyed building will go to? it will return to the market?

or just removed from the game?

Please help me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christoph Wolf
Spain
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Always back to the market.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paiaso de Asalto
Spain
Galicia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, always back to the market. An exception are Wonders (they are not buildings) that are discarded from the game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sho Wada
msg tools
Lots of thanks, I appreciate your kindnesses guys.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.