Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axis Empires: Dai Senso!» Forums » Rules

Subject: minors ,stacking, attacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greig Goodfellow
Canada
Allanburg
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

realize the Communist and nationalist are treated as 'enemy' but are all the different associated minors allowed to stack and fight together?
Seems odd to see them allowed to stack up , speaking of Chinese now.

Second question concerns blitz markers. if I place blitz marker on a beachhead the troops may not be there yet so is the enabling when place or when combat is resolved . I hope this question is clear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Prowell
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
mb
From the rules on Stacking Restrictions (9.1): "Ground units of different Minor Countries cannot stack together. Exceptions: One-step Exp units can stack with any other units of the same faction. A Nationalist Chinese HQ unit can stack with any Western Chinese unit. A Communist Chinese HQ can stack with any Soviet Chinese unit."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Prowell
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
mb
A Blitz marker continues to enable units within two hexes from the time it is placed until the time it is removed in the Marker Removal Segment.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.