Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World in War: Combined Arms 1939-1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retreating and holding the land rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carlos Albares
Spain
LogroƱo
La Rioja
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So, as far as I understand you only get to conquer any territory by outnumbering the defender with infantry and armory troops. But what happens if the defender does not have any ground troops on the territory?. Could he hold the land?. I mean if I was to enter that land should I start combat or they will just have to flee from combat?.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karl Benisch
Sweden
Stockholm
Stockholm
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You fight the combat and then you see which side that got the most infantry and tank units.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.