Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

BANG! The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lucky Duke re-roll abililiy rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kiblen de Morne
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Lucky Duke:
Character card says "You may make one extra re-roll" (a total of four times).

In your second roll you can re-roll some of the dice.
but
in your third roll can you re-roll some of the dice too?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


You have one roll and 2 re-rolls.
With Lucky you have roll and 3 re-rolls.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kiblen de Morne
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you for your quick response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
octopus01234 wrote:
Thank you for your quick response.

I was not sure if I answer your question
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kiblen de Morne
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes, the way we played this character:

1: First roll
2: Second re-roll, you can keep some dice.
3: Third re-roll, you can keep some dice.
4: Fourth re-roll, you have to accept de dice result.

Other characters roll normally:
1: First roll
2: Second re-roll, you can keep some dice.
3: Third re-roll, you have to accept de dice result.

I believe we are doing it correctly.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.