Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Citadels» Forums » Rules

Subject: Citadels - Warlord rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Katja Wolski
United States
Greeneville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
If the Warlord destroys a district, does the money go to the player whose district was destroyed or to the bank?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronster Zero
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the money used to destroy goes to the bank.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.