Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gaspar Clones and Dash. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Two small questions:
Are clones on Gaspar's space not removed if I move over him(and the clone which is on the same space) with Dash?
If I play Dash and I move past a clone can the clone hit me?

Thanks for your support!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Hughes
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you enter space with a clone, the clone disappears, so it can't hit you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What if the clone is in the same space as Gaspar and you hop over both of them?I ask this because I never entered their space for the clone to be removed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sascha Parsa
Germany
flag msg tools
It's better
badge
if you can do without
Avatar
mbmbmb
It's not absolutely clear yet what happens. Currently Gaspar's clones are in a quantum state of standup and marker. So far it seems like they behave more like standups than marker. As such I'd go for Dash preventing the clone from hitting.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benjamin May-Day
United States
New Mexico
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
So if one of Gaspar's clones is in the same space as him it is protected from you moving into the same space as it. But if his clones are in the spaces adjacent to him and you Dash moving past Gaspar you'd dodge him and all of his clones.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.